fbpx

DME TEAM

DME Team

Marc de Jong

Managing Director

dejongm@dme.ca
Ext: 105

David Green

Finance Manager

greend@dme.ca 
Ext: 227

Rick Young

Manager of Engineering & Project Management

youngr@dme.ca 
Ext: 224

Mike Hall

Manufacturing Manager

hallm@dme.ca
Ext. 172

Andrew Higgins

Sales Executive

higginsa@dme.ca 
Ext: 111

Jared Stretch

Sales Executive

stretchj@dme.ca 
Ext: 146

Matt MacLeod

Marketing Manager

macleodm@dme.ca 
Ext: 225

Emmet Dunne

Project Manager

dunnee@dme.ca 
Ext: 260

Mitch Malboeuf

Project Manager

malboeufm@dme.ca 
Ext: 244

Nancy Chiasson

Quality Systems Coordinator

chiassonn@dme.ca
Ext: 202

Ryan Simmons

Project Manager

simmonsr@dme.ca 
Ext: 115

Contact US

sales@dme.ca
902.628.6900
Toll Free: 855.629.1387

Staff Directory

DME Process Systems Ltd.

54 Hillstrom Ave.
Charlottetown, PE Canada
C1E 2C6

Ask us any question or start a free quote!

Request A Quote

DME Process Systems Ltd.

sales@dme.ca
902.628.6900
Toll Free: 855.629.1387

Staff Directory

54 Hillstrom Ave.
Charlottetown, PE Canada
C1E 2C6

Ask us any question or start a free quote!

Request A Quote

DME

Ready To Get Started?