fbpx

DME TEAM

DME Team

Marc de Jong

VP of Sales and Marketing
DeJongM@dme.ca
Ext: 105

Jared Stretch

Brewery Sales
stretchj@dme.ca
Ext: 146

Neil Gallant

Brewery Sales
gallantn@dme.ca
Ext: 233

Andrew Higgins

Brewery Sales
higginsa@dme.ca
Ext: 111

Denton Moffatt

Engineering Sales Director
MoffattD@dme.ca
Ext: 237

Rick Sorensen Young

Project Management Team Leader
youngr@dme.ca
Ext: 240

Ryan Simmons

Project Manager
simmonsr@dme.ca
Ext: 115

Nancy Chiasson

Project Manager
ChiassonN@dme.ca
Ext: 202

Emmet Dunne

Project Manager
dunnee@dme.ca
Ext: 260

Mitch Malboeuf

Project Manager
malboeufm@dme.ca
Ext: 244

Peter Toombs

President
ToombsP@dme.ca
Ext: 223

Shirley MacDonald

Accounts Payable
MacDonaldS@dme.ca
Ext: 228

Bryan Carver

Technical Customer Service
CarverB@dme.ca
Ext: 138

Harry Yanowitz

Chief Operating Officer
YanowitzH@dme.ca

Blair MacKinnon

Director of Manufacturing
MacKinnonB@dme.ca
Ext: 231

Lucy de Jong

Director of Human Resources
dejongl@dme.ca
Ext: 147

Matt Macleod

Director of Marketing
macleodm@dme.ca
Ext: 225

David Green

Chief Financial Officer
GreenD@dme.ca
Ext: 227

Mark Steele

Director of Technical Services
SteeleM@dme.ca
Ext: 107

DME Craft Brewing Team

Contact US

sales@dmebrewing.ca
902.628.6900
Toll Free: 855.629.1387

Staff Directory

DME Brewing Solutions

54 Hillstrom Ave.
Charlottetown, PE Canada
C1E 2C6

Ask us any question or start a free quote!

Request A Quote

DME Brewing Solutions

sales@dmebrewing.ca
902.628.6900
Toll Free: 855.629.1387

Staff Directory

54 Hillstrom Ave.
Charlottetown, PE Canada
C1E 2C6

Ask us any question or start a free quote!

Request A Quote

DME

Ready To Get Started?