fbpx

DME TEAM

DME Team

Marc de Jong

Managing Director

David Green

Finance Manager

greend@dme.ca 
Ext: 227

Rick Young

Manager of Engineering & Project Management

youngr@dme.ca 
Ext: 224

Mike Hall

Manufacturing Manager

hallm@dme.ca
Ext. 172

Andrew Higgins

Sales Executive

higginsa@dme.ca 
Ext: 111

Jared Stretch

Sales Executive

stretchj@dme.ca 
Ext: 146

Maurice Weenink

Sales Executive - Europe

Matt MacLeod

Marketing Manager

macleodm@dme.ca 
Ext: 225

Emmett Dunne

Project Manager

dunnee@dme.ca
Ext: 260

Mitch Malboeuf

Project Manager

malboeufm@dme.ca 
Ext: 244

Nancy Chiasson

Quality Systems Coordinator

Humberto Freire

Sales - Parts Division

DME Process Systems Ltd.

sales@dme.ca

902.628.6900

54 Hillstrom Avenue
Charlottetown, PEI, Canada
C1E 2C6

DME Process Systems Europe

sales@dme.ca

+31 6 12 29 00 88

Burgemeester Roelenweg 30
8021 EW Zwolle
The Netherlands

DME Process Systems Asia

sales@dme.ca

902.628.6900

109 South Hexing Road
Nantong 226010
P.R. China

DME

Ready To Get Started?